KL & Klang Valley Sub-Committee 2013/2014

President  : Peter Lee Siew Cheong
Secretary  : Thilakan Ramalingam
Treasurer : Lau Wun Chew
Committee Members : John Lam Peng Cham (Deputy to President), K. Pasupathy, Alan Kam Poh Kwan, Sritharan, Razman Ravi Abdullah

Back to top

4 Responses to KL & Klang Valley Sub-Committee 2013/2014

  1. kjsiva says:

    hi brothers , how can i be part of this association

  2. thomas raymond says:

    hi my acs brothers how do be one of u brothers. years 1978 till 1980.

  3. dr.siva says:

    I would like to be part of this organisation.
    Full anglolian:
    1980- 1986-secondary.

  4. dr.siva says:

    Would like to be part of this association.
    Full anglolian
    Primary 1974-1981
    Secondary 1980-1986

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>