The Committee consists of the following members:
Dr Anthony Pun, OAM President
Prof Chong Min Seong Vice President
Mr Ivan Wong Hon Secretary/Treasurer
YSM Chin Yoong Fee Committee
Mr Jim Chong Lay Lee Committee
Mr Hooi Chew Sun Committee
Dr Ron Sim Committee

Email Address:
Mobile Number:   61-4699 36009
Mailing Address: P.O.Box 298, Kingsgrove, N.S.W. 2208, Australia

Back to top

One Response to Committee

  1. LOH Yoon Pin says:

    There are a few former ACS students in Sydney, amongst Them are Michael FOONG, Chong Peng LIEW and myself, Yoon Pin LOH. Nice to know and love to get together some time.
    Best Wishes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>