Committee 2013

President : Dr. Yip Yeng Yoong
Vice President : Yang Ming Hooi
Secretary : Lim Yaw Chyn
Treasurer  : Lee Wai Lan
Committee Members : Thomas Liew, Christine Lee, Shanmugam,
James Lim, Rina Lean

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>