The Website Committee

The Website Committee

 L to R: Chew Beng Hian; Dato Narayanan; Datuk Lean Meng Seong;

Gong Wee Ning; Ng Sake Hoe

Absent: Lim Kheng Ee; Kevin Looi

The Website Committee with the Website Designer and Administrator

Seated L to R: Dato Narayanan; Chew Beng Hian; Frances Yip (Website Administrator)

Standing L to R: Ng Sake Hoe; Datuk Lean Meng Seong; Marcus Liew (Website Designer}

 Absent: Gong Wee Ning; Kevin Looi; Lim Kheng Ee

Back to top


6 Responses to The Website Committee

  1. Y C Tan says:

    Well done. A job fully appreciated.

  2. S. Gunasegaran says:

    Well done guys. The World of ACS Ipoh salutes you for your fantastic job. This will be added on to my list of favourite websites.

    (Class of 1976)

  3. A fastidious job well appreciated.

  4. Leong Khuan Mun says:

    Kai Hoon, would like to reconnect with you. Leong Khuan Mun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>