Ipoh ACS Alumni Committee 2014-2016


Alumni EXCO 2014-2016

What is a COMMITTEE?

A Committee is a group of the UNPREPARED, appointed by the UNWILLING, to do the UNNECESSARY” ~ Mark Twain

Yup, that’s what we are, lol.  Come, get to know your Alumni Board (2014/16 EXCO).

Seated L to R: Looi Teik Aun (Patron), Jennifer Ng Geok Bee (Secretary), Datuk Lean Meng Seong (President), Dato’ Dr. Sushil Kumar Ratti (Vice-President), Lee Weng Woh (Principal, ex-officio VP), Foo Nyuk Yong (Trustee)

Standing L to R: Peter Lee Siew Choong (Chairman, KL & Klang Valley Chapter), Christine Choong Ying Hoong, Lau Wun Chew (Director, Membership), Tam Wing Kwong (Treasurer), Narayanan Raman, Chow Tuck Wah (Auditor), Chin Yoong Kim (Asst. Secretary), Adam Chow Chin Siew, Gong Wee Ning (Director, Foundation Project), Chooi Choong Yin (Auditor).

Absent: Peter Lai Chan Fah (Asst. Treasurer), Dato’ Narayanan Kanan (Auditor), Robert Tan (Acting Primary School Head).

When you’re searching for a cheap essay writing services, you need to verify that the organization is genuine and doesn’t make money off students.If you need a good essay, there is no better place to go than essaypro.comA legitimate and affordable paper writing service will allow you meet your deadlines and earn the grades you’re looking for. Read on to learn which is the right essay writer to fit your budget and requirements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>